Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene

3 rating

From the website it said that the Varsity haircut was $19, and it always has been when I went there. Now all of a sudden it's changed it and now Varsity isn't even on there anymore, so I couldn't afford my haircut. Very unfortunate.

5 rating

They do my haircut great every time.

5 rating

Got a haircut Tuesday morning. She did a great job ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

3
Captures I. | December 17, 2020 Google

" From the website it said that the Varsity haircut was $19, and it always has been when I went there"

5
Tommy | December 11, 2020 Google

" They do my haircut great every time."

5
folwick d. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Got a haircut Tuesday morning. She did a great job ?"

5
Peter J. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Brittany, was my stylist. She has Magic in her hands. Professional, Courteous, Clean, Friendly, Car"

5
Peter J. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Brittany, was my stylish. She has Magic in her hands. Professional, Courteous, Clean, Friendly, Car"

5
St A. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Ha is the best!"

2
Haven T. | September 2, 2020 Google

" If I wanted to have an hour and 15 minutes long visit while being worked on by someone who is still"

1
Zacharias S. | August 20, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at this establishment and I went because I?ve heard amazing reviews. When it w"

5
Derek K. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Great personable staff! Get the shampoo and hot towel for sure worth every penny."

5
Jason H. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Absolutely the best cut I've ever gotten!!"