Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eugene

5 rating

If you want a nice haircut that's on point this is usually the place I go. They can do those football mohawks really good.

5 rating

Staggering awesome great service

5 rating

Best hairstylists in Eugene. I enjoy MVP every time i visit this place like my first time. Clean service. pricy.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Justice B. | March 10, 2020 Google

"If you want a nice haircut that's on point this is usually the place I go. They can do those footbal"

5
Anthony A. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Staggering awesome great service"

5
Aziz A. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Best hairstylists in Eugene. I enjoy MVP every time i visit this place like my first time. Clean ser"

5
Tim C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Very good stylist list."

5
Justin H. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I always come out looking good after a cut, even at a different location. Thanks, ladies. ?"

5
Jeff P. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Crystal has been cutting my hair for a year now. Never messes it up and always professional."

5
John A. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Brittany is a pro. She works with confidence and precision. I was blown away by the level of quality"

2
Barbara P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"This place takes way too long to get their clients in. Waiting over an hour just to get called is cr"

5
Taylor D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Jacie gave me an amazing haircut! She was extremely personal and friendly. She did an incredible job"

5
Bubba S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great place"